Assessment Committee

Membership 2021-2022
Dr. R. Neil Moisey Provost/Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs*
Ms. Maura Gatch Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management⇞*
Dr. David Krueger Dean, College of Technical Sciences⇞*
Dr. Beth Durodoye Dean, College of Arts, Sciences, and Education*
Dr. Jaime Duke Interim Dean, College of Health Sciences*
Mr. Jay Howland Director of Institutional Research*
Ms. Suzanne Hunger Director of Human Resources*
Dr. Lindsey Brandt-Bennett Director of Office of Teaching and Learning Excellence
Mr. Corey Kopp Dean of Students
Mr. Chris Wendland Controller
Ms. Alisha Schroeder Registrar/Director of Student Records
Dr. Margarett Campbell Chief Diversity Officer
Ms. Marianne Hoppe Interim Chief Information Officer
Mr. Dan Ulmen Director of Facilities
Mr. Steven Don Chair, College of Technical Sciences
  Chair, College of Arts, Sciences, and Education
Mr. Jeremy Siemens  Associate Professor, Civil Engineering Technology
⇞ Committee Co-Chairs
* Executive Committee Members


 17-Sept-2019  14-Oct-2019