College of Technical Sciences Faculty
Unless otherwise indicated, all phone numbers have the area code & prefix 406.265

Professors Office Phone e-mail
Wane Boysun ELTTCH 204 Polycom / Wolf Point 399-0020 boysunw@msun.edu
Kevin Carlson GF COT G46 / BRCKMN 109 771-4429 kevin.carlson@msun.edu
Gregory Clouse BRCKMN 210-O 4187 clouseg@msun.edu
Steven Don BRCKMN 210-A 4185 sdon@msun.edu 
James Howland BRCKMN 210-N 4186 howland@msun.edu
Lanny Wilke Link: Lanny Wilke's Web pages BRCKMN 210-G 4165 wilkel@msun.edu
Barbara Zuck BRCKMN 210-C 4175 barbara.zuck@msun.edu
Associate Professors Office Phone e-mail
Trygve "Spike" Magelssen BRCKMN 104-K 4123 trygve.magelssen@msun.edu
Joshua Meyer BRCKMN 210-Q 4162 joshua.meyer3@msun.edu 
Jeremy Siemens BRCKMN 210-J 4132 jsiemens@msun.edu
Assistant Professors Office Phone e-mail
Brianna Bernhardt BRCKMN 210-F 4178 brianna.bernhardt1@msun.edu
Anna Bowker BRCKMN 210-I 3540 anna.bowker@msun.edu 
Laura Gomez BRCKMN 210-E 4154 laura.gomez@msun.edu
Kevin Holzworth BRCKMN 210-U 4151 kevin.holzworth@msun.edu
Jeremy Hofman BRCKMN 210-P 4128 jeremy.hofman@msun.edu
Keith Jensen BRCKMN 210-K 3797 keith.jensen@msun.edu
Charlie Mack BRCKMN 210-L 4158 charles.mack@msun.edu
Brandon Matson BRCKMN 210-S 4127 brandon.matson@msun.edu
Byron Ophus BRCKMN 210-B 4193 bophus@msun.edu
Aaron Riggin BRCKMN 210-R 3778 aaron.riggin@msun.edu
Lorren Schlotfeldt BRCKMN 104-M 3567 lorren.schlotfeldt@msun.edu
Instructors Office Phone e-mail
James Kirkpatrick BRCKMN 104-L 4164 james.kirkpatrick2@msun.edu
Jason Tanner MTLTCH 101 / BRCKMN 109 3742 or 3523 jason.tanner@msun.edu 
Chuck Terry MTLTCH 101 / BRCKMN 109 3742 or 3523 chuck.terry@msun.edu