College of Technical Sciences Faculty
Unless otherwise indicated, all phone numbers have the area code & prefix 406.265

Administrative Support Office Phone e-mail
Mary B. Brown, Administrative Associate III BRCKMN 207-C 3736 mary.brown15@msun.edu
Bruce Mansfield, Tool Room DTC 3743 bruce.mansfield@msun.edu
Professors Office Phone e-mail
Wane Boysun ELTTCH 204 Polycom / Wolf Point 399-0020 boysunw@msun.edu
Steven Don BRCKMN 210-A 4185 sdon@msun.edu 
James Howland BRCKMN 210-N 4186 howland@msun.edu
Trygve "Spike" Magelssen BRCKMN 104-K 4123 trygve.magelssen@msun.edu
Barbara Zuck BRCKMN 210-C 4175 barbara.zuck@msun.edu
Associate Professors Office Phone e-mail
Kevin Holzworth BRCKMN 210-U 4151 kevin.holzworth@msun.edu
Keith Jensen BRCKMN 210-L 3797 keith.jensen@msun.edu
Brandon Matson BRCKMN 210-S 4127 brandon.matson@msun.edu
Joshua Meyer BRCKMN 210-Q 4162 joshua.meyer3@msun.edu 
Jeremy Siemens BRCKMN 210-J 4132 jsiemens@msun.edu
Assistant Professors Office Phone e-mail
Karyn Billmayer BRCKMN 210-F 4178 karyn.billmayer@msun.edu
Anna Bowker BRCKMN 210-S 3540 anna.bowker@msun.edu 
Andy Bradshaw BRCKMN 210-T 4179 bradshaw.andy@msun.edu
Tyler Gibson BRCKMN 210-O 4187 tyler.gibson@msun.edu 
Laura Gomez BRCKMN 210-E 4154 laura.gomez@msun.edu
Doug Kallenberger BRCKMN 210-M 4159 douglas.kallenberger@msun.edu
Erin Markus BRCKMN 210-I 4128 erin.markus@msun.edu 
Chris Pegar BRCKMN 210-K 4157 christopher.pegar@msun.edu 
Kristi Peterson BRCKMN 210-B 4193 kristi.peterson1@msun.edu 
Aaron Riggin BRCKMN 210-R 3778 aaron.riggin@msun.edu
Kenny Wait BRCKMN 210-H 4136 kenneth.wait@msun.edu 
Instructors Office Phone e-mail
James Kirkpatrick BRCKMN 104-L 4164 james.kirkpatrick2@msun.edu
Thomas Kline BRCKMN 104-M 3567 thomas.kline@msun.edu
Jason Tanner MTLTCH 101 / BRCKMN 109 3742 or 3523 jason.tanner@msun.edu 
Chuck Terry MTLTCH 101 / BRCKMN 109 3742 or 3523 chuck.terry@msun.edu
Apprenticeship Programs Office Phone e-mail
Mariah Kinyon BRCKMN 104 3559 mariah.kinyon@msun.edu
Teri Rathbone BRCKMN 104-J 3717 teri.rathbone@msun.edu
Advanced Fuels Center Office Phone e-mail
Randy Magliano BRCKMN 104-P 5321 randy.magliano@msun.edu