College of Arts & Sciences, Education Faculty and Staff
Unless otherwise indicated, all phone numbers have the area code & prefix 406.265

Administration Office Phone e-mail
Darlene Seller,  Interim Dean Cowan Hall 105 3768 sellersd@msun.edu
Administrative Support Office Phone e-mail
Jennifer Anderson, Education Cowan Hall 104F 3757 jennifer.anderson32@msun.edu
Debra Bradley, Arts & Sciences Cowan Hall 105A 3735 debra.bradley@msun.edu

* CASE Meeting Minutes *
Professors Office Phone e-mail
Steve Hesske Cowan Hall 306A 3138 hesske@msun.edu
Carol Reifschneider Hagner Science 206 4126 reifschneider@msun.edu
Mark Seiffert Cowan Hall 312B 3739 seiffert@msun.edu
Curtis Smeby Cowan Hall 306C 3517 smebyc@msun.edu
Joel Soiseth Pershing Hall 203 3501 soiseth@msun.edu
Associate Professors Office Phone e-mail
Terri Hildebrand Hagener Science 205 7335 terri.hildebrand@msun.edu
Joyce Mphande-Finn Cowan Hall 312E 3521 joyce.mphandefinn@msun.edu
Cristy Ozburn Cowan Hall 312D 4169 cristy.ozburn@msun.edu
Gary Succaw Hagener Science 210 4153 gary.succaw@msun.edu
Assistant Professors Office Phone e-mail
Randy Bachmeier Cowan Hall 312C 3522 rbachmeier@msun.edu
Samantha Balemba-Brownlee Cowan Hall 301 3528 s.balembabrownlee@msun.edu
Christopher Busch Hagner Science 218 4125 christopher.busch@msun.edu
Jack Beiger Cowan Hall 306D 3595 jack.bieger@msun.edu
Grant Bowker Hagener Science 217 4137 grant.bowker@msun.edu
Vicki Clouse Hagener Science 207 3759 clousev@msun.edu
Casey Donoven Hagner Science 216 4135 casey.donoven@msun.edu
Connie Filesteel Cowan Hall 104D 3516 connie.filesteel@msun.edu
Valerie Guyant Cowan Hall 306 4173 valerie.guyant@msun.edu
Gwen Hart Cowan Hall  302B 3563 gwen.hart@msun.edu
Grant Olson Cowan Hall 302C 4171 grant.olson2@msun.edu
Joey Todd Cowan Hall 104E 3524 joseph.todd1@msun.edu
Mary Ward Pershing Hall 105 3596 mary.ward@msun.edu
Ken Zontek Cowan Hall 302D 4188 kenneth.zontek@msun.edu