New Student Scholarships: Agriculture

Name: Ag Committee of the Havre Area Chamber of Commerce Scholarship

Criteria: Recipients of this scholarship must be enrolled in an Agriculture related major.  GPA must be 2.8 or higher.  Only for incoming freshmen.


Name: Algot H. Bergstrom Scholarship

Criteria:  Awarded to a new, full-time student who is majoring in agriculture.



<-- Back to New Scholarships page