Higher Education in Montana

Montana Board of Regents
Office of the Commissioner of Higher Education


Montana State University-Bozeman
    PBS Montana Public Television
Montana State University-Billings
Montana State University-Northern
University of Montana
Montana Tech of The University of Montana
The University of Montana - Western

2 Year Colleges

City College at Montana State University Billings
Gallatin College Montana State University
Great Falls College Montana State University
Helena College University of Montana
Highlands College of Montana Tech
Missoula College of University of Montana

Tribal Colleges:

Aaniiih Nakoda College  (formerly Fort Belknap College)
Blackfeet Community College
Chief Dull Knife College
Fort Peck Community College
Little Big Horn College
Salish Kootenai College
Stone Child College

Community Colleges:

Dawson Community College
Flathead Valley Community College
Miles Community College

Private Colleges:

Carroll College
Rocky Mountain College
University of Providence