Staff

Bobby  

Bobby Personett
Admissions Specialist
robert.personett@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3558

     

Frankie

 

Frankie Bignell
Admissions Specialist
frankie.bignell@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3760 

     
Kaitlin Nystrom  

Kaitlin Nystrom
Admissions Specialist
kaitlin.nystrom@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3542 

     
Taylor  

Taylor Haas
Front Desk Manager
taylor.haas@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3704

     
Molly   Molly Fishburn-Matthew
Student Records Coordinator and Evaluator
m.fishburnmatthew@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3557
     
Emilee Luke  

Emilee Luke
Social Media & Communications Specialist
emilee.luke@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3536

 

 

 

Leadership

Natalee  

 

  Natalee Faupel
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruiting
natalee.faupel@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3793
     
Maura   Maura Gatch
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
maura.gatch@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3566