College of Technical Sciences Faculty
Unless otherwise indicated, all phone numbers have the area code & prefix 406.265

Professors Office Phone e-mail
Wane Boysun ELTTCH 204 Polycom / Wolf Point 399-0020 boysunw@msun.edu
Kevin Carlson GF COT G46 771-4429 kcarlson@msun.edu
Gregory Clouse BRCKMN 210-O 4187 clouseg@msun.edu
James Howland ELTTCH 217 4186 howland@msun.edu
Lanny Wilke Link: Lanny Wilke's Web pages BRCKMN 210G 4165 wilkel@msun.edu
Thomas Welch BRCKMN 210M 4159 welch@msun.edu
Barbara Zuck BRCKMN 210C 4175 barbara.zuck@msun.edu
Associate Professors Office Phone e-mail
Kris Bruckerhoff BRCKMN 210H 4136 kris.bruckerhoff@msun.edu
Steven Don BRCKMN 210S 4185 sdon@msun.edu
Trygve "Spike" Magelssen BRCKMN 209A 4123 trygve.magelssen@msun.edu
Jeremy Siemens ELTTCH 207 4132 jsiemens@msun.edu
Assistant Professors Office Phone e-mail
Brianna Bernhardt BRCKMN 210F 4178 brianna.bernhardt1@msun.edu
Laura Gomez BRCKMN 210E 4154 laura.gomez@msun.edu
Kevin Holzworth BRCKMN 210U 4151 kevin.holzworth@msun.edu
Jeremy Hofman BRCKMN 210P 4128 jeremy.hofman@msun.edu
Keith Jensen BRCKMN 210K 3797 keith.jensen@msun.edu
Tiffany Knoop MTLTCH 101A 4163 tiffany,knoop@msun.edu
Charlie Mack BRCKMN 210L 4158 charles.mack@msun.edu
Brandon Matson BRCKMN 210S 4127 brandon.matson@msun.edu
Joshua Meyer BRCKMN 210Q 4162 joshua.meyer3@msun.edu
Byron Ophus BRCKMN 210B 4193 bophus@msun.edu
Eleazer Resurreccion  icon - www BRCKMN 104J 3717 eleazer.resurreccion@msun.edu
Aaron Riggin BRCKMN 210R 3778 aaron.riggin@msun.edu
Kevin Ruby BRCKMN 210N 4179 kevin.ruby@msun.edu
Lorren Schlotfeldt BRCKMN 207 3567 lorren.schlotfeldt@msun.edu
Instructors Office Phone e-mail
James Kirkpatrick BRCKMN 207 4164 james.kirkpatrick2@msun.edu
Chuck Terry MTLTCH 3742 chuck.terry@msun.edu