College of Arts & Sciences, Education Faculty and Staff
Unless otherwise indicated, all phone numbers have the area code & prefix 406.265

Administration Office Phone e-mail
Carol Reifschneider, Dean Cowan Hall 105 3768 reifschneider@msun.edu
Virginia Braithwaite, Director of Education Field and Clinical Experiences, Associate Professor Cowan Hall 104E 3757 virginia.braithwaite@msun.edu
Administrative Support Office Phone e-mail
Jennifer Anderson, Education Cowan Hall 104 3571 jennifer.anderson32@msun.edu
Debra Bradley, Arts & Sciences Cowan Hall 105 3735 debra.bradley@msun.edu

* COEASN Meeting Minutes *
Professors Office Phone e-mail
Steve Hesske Cowan Hall 306A 3751 hesske@msun.edu
Stephen Lockwood Cowan Hall 302B 3751 stlockwood@msun.edu
Mark Seiffert Cowan Hall 321B 3739 seiffert@msun.edu
Darlene Sellers Hagener Science 115 3527 sellersd@msun.edu
Curtis Smeby Cowan Hall 306C 3517 smebyc@msun.edu
John Snider Cowan Hall 302D 4188 snider@msun.edu
Joel Soiseth Pershing Hall 203 3501 soiseth@msun.edu
Associate Professors Office Phone e-mail
Peter Hart Gym 229D 3719 peter.hart@msun.edu
Terri Hildebrand Hagener Science 205 3751 terri.hildebrand@msun.edu
Gary Succaw Hagener Science 207 4153 gary.succaw@msun.edu
Assistant Professors Office Phone e-mail
Randy Bachmeier Cowan Hall 312C 3522 rbachmeier@msun.edu
Samantha Balemba-Brownlee Cowan Hall 306E 3528 s.balembabrownlee@msun.edu
Jack Beiger Cowan Hall 306D 3595 jack.bieger@msun.edu
Vicki Clouse Hagener Science 219 3759 clousev@msun.edu
Jaime Duke Cowan Hall 315 3582 jaime.duke@msun.edu
John Foley GFC B122 771-4375 jfoley@msun.edu
Valerie Guyant Cowan Hall 302C 4173 valerie.guyant@msun.edu
Maureen Odegard Cowan Hall 104F 3516 maureen.odegard@msun.edu
Cristy Ozburn Cowan Hall 304 4169 cristy.ozburn@msun.edu
Charles Pollington Hagener Science 216 4135 cpollington@msun.edu
Chad Spangler Gym 229C 3514 chad.spangler@msun.edu
Joey Todd Cowan Hall 104D 3524 joseph.todd@msun.edu
Jamie Underwood Cowan Hall 312A 3526 junderwood@msun.edu
Kasthuri Udayakumar Cowan Hall 315G 3529 kasthuri.udayakumar@msun.edu