Montana State University-Northern
College of Education, Arts & Sciences, and Nursing

Contact Us

College of Education, Arts & Sciences and Nursing
MSU-Northern
P.O. Box 7751
Havre, MT 59501-7751
406.265.3735

Location:
Cowan Hall 105A

Department Contacts

Photo not available
Norton Pease
College Chair

Pershing Hall 105
(406) 265-3596

npease@msun.edu

Photo not available
Debra Bradley
Administrative Associate

Cowan Hall 105
(406) 265-3735

debra.bradley@msun.edu

Photo not available
Jennifer Anderson
Administrative Associate

Cowan Hall 104A
(406) 265-3751

jennifer.anderson32@msun.edu

     
Education

Virginia Braithwaite
Virginia Braithwaite
Director of Field & Clinical Experience

Cowan Hall 104E
(406) 265-3757

virginia.braithwaite@msun.edu

Darlene Bricker
Darlene Bricker
Elementary Education

Cowan Hall 104F
(406) 265-3516

dbricker@msun.edu

Stacey Dolezal
Stacey Dolezal
Elementary Education

 
(406) 265-3524

sdolezal@msun.edu

Photo not available
Sue Fuson
Education

GFC B121
(406) 771-4427

sue.fuson@msun.edu

Vicki Hayes
Vicki Hayes
Education

CH 104C  
(406) 265-3753

vicki.hayes@msun.edu

Photo not available
Peter Hart
Education

 Gym 229D
(406) 265-3719

 

 

Fred Smiley
Fred Smiley
Education

Hagener Science Center 102
(406) 265-3518

frederick.smiley@msun.edu
web Dr. Smiley's Website

   
Graduate Programs

John Foley
John Foley
Counselor Education

MSU-Great Falls


jfoley@msun.edu

Darlene Sellers

Darlene Sellers

Counselor Education

Hagener Science Center 115
(406) 265-3527

sellersd@msun.edu

Curtis Smeby
Curtis Smeby
Learning Development

Cowan Hall 302C
(406) 265-3517

smebyc@msun.edu

     
Arts & Sciences

Photo not available
Terry Blosser
Speech & English

Cowan Hall 304
(406) 265-3549

tcblosser@msun.edu

Photo not available
Vickie Clouse

Biology & General Science

Hagener Science Center 219
(406) 265-3759

clousev@msun.edu

Photo not available
Michael DiBrizzi

Criminal Justice

Cowan Hall 306D
(406) 265-4173

michael.dibrizzi@msun.edu

 

Photo not available
Steve Hesske
English

Cowan Hall 306A
(406) 265-3700 x3183

hesske@msun.edu

 

Bob Johnke
Bob Johnke

Mathematics

Hagener Science Center
(406) 265-4137

bjohnke@msun.edu

Photo not available
Steve Lockwood

English

Cowan Hall 302B
(406) 265-3700 x3190

stlockwood@msun.edu

Photo not available
Norton Pease
Graphic Design

Pershing Hall 105
(406) 265-3596

npease@msun.edu

Charles Pollington
Charles Pollington

Mathematics

Hagener Science Center 216
(406) 265-4135

cpollington@msun.edu

Photo not available
Jaakko Puisto

Native American Studies

Cowan Hall 306E
(406) 265-3595

jaakko.puisto@msun.edu

Photo not available
Will Rawn

English & Liberal Studies

Cowan Hall 302D
(406) 265-4169

rawn@msun.edu

Carol Reifschneider
Carol Reifschneider

General Science & Biology

Hagener Science Center 206
(406) 265-4126

reifschneider@msun.edu

 

Photo not available
Mark Seiffert

Communications

Cowan Hall 312B
(406) 265-3739

sieffert@msun.edu

John Snider
John Snider

English

Cowan Hall 302D
(406) 265-4188

snider@msun.edu

Joel Soiseth
Joel Soiseth

Graphic Design

Pershing Hall 203
(406) 265-3501

soiseth@msun.edu

Gary Succaw
Gary Succaw

Physics & Chemistry

Hagener Science 207
(406) 265-4153

gary.succaw@msun.edu

Photo not available
William Swartz

Mathematics

Hagener Science 208
(406) 265-3700 x3332

swartz@msun.edu

Jamie Underwood
Jamie Underwood
Liberal Studies & Social Science

Cowan Hall 312A
(406) 265-3526

junderwood@msun.edu

Katherine Williams
Katherine Williams
Community Leadership

Cowan Hall 312C
(406) 265-3522

kwilliams@msun.edu

     
Nursing

Photo not available
Janice Starr

Director
Havre Campus
Cowan Hall 315
(406) 265-3749

janice.starr@msun.edu

Photo not available
Tina McCulloch

Administrative Associate
Havre Campus
Cowan Hall 315
(406) 265-4196

tina.mcculloch@msun.edu

Pamela Civiletti
Pamela Civiletti


Havre Campus
Cowan Hall 313
(406) 265-3538

pamela.civiletti@msun.edu

Photo not available
Tomonica Clark


Great Falls Campus
R270
(406) 771-4302

 

Amy Crowder-Klobofski
Amy Crowder-Klobofski


Havre Campus
Cowan Hall 315
(406) 265-4149

amy.crowder@msun.edu

Laura Cunningham
Laura Cunningham


Havre Campus
Cowan Hall 315J
(406) 265-3582

laura.cunningham1@msun.edu

Photo not available
Shelly Granger


Lewistown Campus
(406) 435-5575 x16
 

shelly.granger@msun.edu

Photo not available
Brigit Hemmer


Havre Campus
Cowan Hall
(406) 265-3529

brigit.hemmer@msun.edu

Mary Pappas
Mary Pappas


Havre Campus
Cowan Hall 315F
(406) 265-3748

pappas@msun.edu

Vonnie Pattison
Vonnie Pattison

Havre Campus
Cowan Hall 315C
(406) 265-3591

vpattison@msun.edu

Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith


Lewistown Campus
(406) 535-5577
 

sarah.smith36@msun.edu

 

Penny Taylor
Penny Taylor


Great Falls Campus
R270
(406) 771-4436

ptaylor@msun.edu

Arlys Williams
Arlys Williams


Havre Campus
Cowan Hall 315D
(406) 265-3554

awilliams@msun.edu

Top