College of Arts & Sciences, Education Faculty and Staff
Unless otherwise indicated, all phone numbers have the area code & prefix 406.265

Administration Office Phone e-mail
Darlene Seller,  Interim Dean Cowan Hall 105 3768
Administrative Support Office Phone e-mail
Jennifer Anderson, Education Cowan Hall 104F 3757
Debra Bradley, Arts & Sciences Cowan Hall 105 3735

* COEASN Meeting Minutes *
Professors Office Phone e-mail
Steve Hesske Cowan Hall 306A 3735
Stephen Lockwood Cowan Hall 302B 3735
Carol Reifschneider Hagner Science 206 4126
Mark Seiffert Cowan Hall 321B 3739
Curtis Smeby Cowan Hall 306C 3517
John Snider Cowan Hall 302D 4188
Joel Soiseth Pershing Hall 203 3501
Associate Professors Office Phone e-mail
Terri Hildebrand Hagener Science 205 7335
Gary Succaw Hagener Science 207 4153
Assistant Professors Office Phone e-mail
Randy Bachmeier Cowan Hall 312C 3522
Samantha Balemba-Brownlee Cowan Hall 306E 3528
Jack Beiger Cowan Hall 306D 3595
Grant Bowker Hagener Science 217 4137
Vicki Clouse Hagener Science 219 3759
John Foley GFC B122 771-4375
Valerie Guyant Cowan Hall 302C 4173
Cristy Ozburn Cowan Hall 312D 4169
Charles Pollington Hagener Science 216 4135
Maureen Stott Cowan Hall 104E 3516
Joey Todd Cowan Hall 104D 3524