Assessment Committee

Membership 2018-2019

Dr. R. Neil Moisey   Provost/Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs
Mr. Jay Howland   Director of Institutional Research

Mr. Chris Wendland

Director of Financial Services
Dr. David Krueger*   Dean, College of Technical Sciences
Dr. Carol Reifschneider*   Interim Dean, College of Education, Arts & Sciences
Ms. Kelly Amtmann   Dean of College of Health Science
Mr. Steven Wise   Dean of Students
Mr. Steven Don   Chair, College of Technical Sciences
Dr. Valerie Guyant   Chair, College of Education, Arts & Sciences
Ms. Alisha Schroeder   Registrar
Ms. Marianne Hoppe   Interim Chief Information Officer
Ms. Suzanne Hunger   HR Manager
Ms. Tracey Jette   Senior Director of Student Services
Dr. Lindsey Brandt-Bennett   Curriculum Developer
Mr. Joshua Meyer   Assistant Professor, Automotive/Diesel Technology
* Committee Co-Chairs    



18-Apr-2014 04-Apr-2014 21-Mar-2014 21-Feb-2014 07-Feb-2014
24-Jan-2014 18-Oct-2013 04-Oct-2013 20-Sep-2013 05-Sep-2013


11-Apr-2013 31-Jan-2013 06-Dec-2012 11-Oct-2012 27-Sep-2012