Constitution

PDF Document

Contract, Dues & Minutes

Contract for 2015-2017

Meeting Minutes
Officers E-Mail@msun.edu Campus Extension
 Debra Bradley, President debra.bradley 3735
 Jennifer Anderson, Vice President jennifer.anderson32 3751
 Aricka Turner, Secretary/Treasurer aricka.turner 3733
     
Executive Board    
 Donna Tilleman donna.tilleman 3714
 Mary Brown mary.brown15 3736
     
Trustees    
 Mariah Bingeman mariah.bingeman 3559
 Karen Terrell karen.terrell 3776
     
Stewards    
 Jane Stuart stuartj 3716
 Debra Bradley debra.bradley 3735
 Jennifer Anderson jennifer.anderson32 3751