Montana State University-Northern
Office of the Provost
Provost Council

Membership 2013-2014
William Rugg   Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, Council Chair
Mr. Greg Kegel   Dean of College of Technical Sciences
Dr. Christine Shearer-Cremean   Dean of College of Education, Arts & Sciences and Nursing
Ms. Alisha Schroeder   Interim Registrar
Ms. Vick Gist   Director of Library
Dr. Randy Bachmeier   Dean of Extended University
Mr. John Donaldson   Director of Student Support Services
Ms. Eleanor Martin   Director of Educational Opportunity Center
Mr. Luke Petriccione   Director of Veterans Upward Bound – Billings