Summer Semester 2020
May 11-15 (Mon-Fri) Summer Break
May 18 (Mon) May & Full Sessions Begin
May 25 (Mon) Memorial Day (no classes, office closed)
June 5 (Fri) May Session Ends
June 8 (Mon) First Session Session Begins
July 3 (Fri) Independence Day (no classes, offices closed)
July 10 (Fri) First Session Ends
July 13 (Mon) Second Session Begins
August 14 (Fri) Second and Full Sessions End
August 18 (Tue) Grades Due in Registrar's Office by Noon

Fall Semester 2020
August TBA Orientation
August 28 (Fri) Last Day to Pay Fees  (more important financial dates)
August 28 (Fri) Residence Halls Open
August 31 (Mon) Instruction Begins
September 7 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday (no classes, offices closed)
September 8 (Tue) Last Day to Add Classes(for full session courses)
September 8 (Tue) Last Day to Drop without a W(for full session courses)
November 2 (Mon) Advance Registration for Spring 2020 begins
November 3 (Tue) General Election Day (no classes, offices closed)
November 4 (Wed) Last Day to Drop with a W (for full session courses)
November 11 (Wed) Veterans Day Holiday (no classes, offices closed)
November 25 (Wed) Thanksgiving Holiday (no classes, offices OPEN)
November 26-27 (Thu-Fri) Thanksgiving Holiday (no classes, offices closed)
December 14-18 (Mon-Fri) Final Exams
December 18 (Fri) Fall Semester Ends
December 22 (Tue) Fall Grades Due in Registrar's Office by Noon

Spring Semester 2021
January 8 (Fri) Last Day to Pay Fees (more important financial dates)
January TBA Orientation
January 12 (Sun) Residence Halls Open
January 13 (Mon) Instruction Begins
January 18 (Mon) Martin Luther King Day Holiday (no classes, offices closed)
January 21 (Thu) Last Day to Add Classes(for full session courses)
January 21 (Thu) Last Day to Drop without a W(for full session courses)
February 15 (Mon) Presidents Day Holiday (no classes, offices closed)
March 15-19 (Mon-Fri) Spring Break (no classes, offices OPEN)
March 25 (Thu) Last Day to Drop with a W(for full session courses)
March 29 (Mon) Advance Registration for Summer 2021 and Fall 2021 begins
April 2 (Fri) University Day (no classes, offices OPEN)
May 3-7 (Mon-Fri) Final Exams
May 7 (Fri) Spring Semester Ends
May 8 (Sat) Commencement
May 11 (Tue) Spring Grades Due in Registrar's Office by Noon