Safe Zone

Safe Zone Logo

MSUN Safe Zone Allies

We are here to help you in any possible way we can! Just reach out to us! Our offices are Safe Zones.

Faculty

 Cristy
Cristy Ozburn
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Cowan Hall 304
cristy.ozburn@msun.edu
406- 265-4169
 
  SZA Margaret Meggs
 Margaret Meggs
Communications Adjunct Faculty
Cowan Hall 312 E
margaret.meggs@msun.edu
 
 Sam
 Dr. Samantha Balemba
Assistant Professor or Criminal Justice
Cowan Hall 301
s.balembabrownlee@msun.edu
406-265-3735
 
 Valerie
  Dr. Valerie Guyant
Assistant Professor of English
Cowan Hall 302
valerie.guyant@msun.edu
(406) 265-4173

 

 Staff

 Amber
 Amber Spring
Counselor, Student Student Life
 Cowan Hall 211
amber.spring@msun.edu
(406) 265-3164
 
  Staff Cristina
  Cristina Estrada-Underwood
Director of the Office of Diversity Awareness and Multicultural Programs (ODAMP)
Cowan Hall 308, Multicultural Center
c.estrada.underwood@msun.edu
(406) 265-3589
 SZA Chancellor Kegel
Greg Kegel
Chancellor
Cowan Hall 200
kegel@msun.edu
(406) 265-3720
 Karen
Karen Terell
Financial Aid Specialist
Cowan Hall 213 G
karen.terell@msun.edu
(406) 265-3776
 Laura
Laura Willis
Admission Specialist
Cowan Hall 213A
laura.willis1@msun.edu
406-265-3558
 Paty
Patricia Blankenship
Administrative Associate, Student Support Services
Cowan Hall 211
patricia.blankenship@msun.edu
406-265-3783

Students

 Bryant
Bryant Wolf
Student Ambassador
 wolfbryant4@gmail.com
  Rybecca
Rybecca Panchuk
Student Ambassador
rybeccap@gmail.com

Alumni

SAZ Ron Kling
Ron Kling
Conselor Education, MEd
rfml12@hotmail.com
Jessica
Jessica Kennedy-Stiffarm, RN, BSN
Public Health Nurse
Family Planning
Hill County Public Health
kennedyj@hillcounty.us

Community

  Misty
 Misty Geer, LCPC, LAC-e
Bullhook Community Health Center
521 4th St.
geerm@bullhook.com
(406) 395-4305
 
  SZA Wanda
  Wanda Meredith, RN
Hill County Family Planning
Courthouse Annex, 302 4th Ave.
meredithw@co.hill.mt.us
406-265-5481 ext/ 256