Montana State University-Northern Vande Bogart Library

Library Home  

 

Fall 2015 Semester (August 24-December 11, 2015)

Regular operating hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday: 1:00 PM-10:00 PM

Extended hours during pre-Finals & Finals week:
Monday, Nov. 30-Thursday, Dec. 3: 8:00 AM-11:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 4: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 5: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 6: 1:00 PM-11:00 PM
Monday-Wednesday, Dec. 7-9: 8:00 AM-11:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 10: 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 11: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Holiday Hours:
Labor Day weekend:
Sat.-Sun., Sept. 5-6: Closed;
Mon., Sept. 7: 1:00 PM-10:00 PM

Veteran’s Day, Wed., Nov. 11: 1:00 PM-10:00 PM

Thanksgiving:
Wed., Nov 25: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM;
Thurs., Nov. 26-Sat., Nov. 28: Closed;
Sun., Nov. 29: 1:00 PM-10:00 PM

Christmas Break (Saturday, Dec. 12-Sunday, Jan. 10):
Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday-Sunday: Closed
Holidays: Friday, Dec. 25 & Friday, Jan. 1: Closed

Last Updated: 8/17/15
Comments to
Corrections to
© Montana State University-Northern Library