Montana State University-Northern Vande Bogart Library

Library Home  

 

Summer Semester (May 4-August 22, 2014)

Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Exceptions:
Monday, May 26: Closed
Friday, July 4: Closed

Fall 2014 Semester (August 25-December 12, 2014)

Regular operating hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday: 1:00 PM-10:00 PM

Holiday Hours:
Labor Day weekend, Aug. 30-Sept. 1: Closed
Election Day, Tues., Nov. 4: 1:00 PM-10:00 PM
Veteran’s Day, Tues., Nov. 11: 1:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thanksgiving Weekend: Wed., Nov 26: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM;
Thurs., Nov. 27-Sat., Nov. 29: Closed;
Sun., Nov. 30: 1:00 PM-10:00 PM


Extended hours during week prior & Finals week:
Monday, Dec. 1-Thursday, Dec. 4: 8:00 AM-11:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 5: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 6: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 7: 1:00 PM-11:00 PM
Monday-Wednesday, Dec. 8-10: 8:00 AM-11:00 PM
Thursday, Dec. 11: 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 12: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 8/21/14
Comments to
Corrections to
© Montana State University-Northern Library