Montana State University-Northern Vande Bogart Library

Library Home  

 

Spring Semester (Jan. 8-May 2, 2014)

Monday-Thursday: 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 1:00 PM-10:00 PM

Exceptions to normal operating hours (Holidays & Spring Break):

Sunday, Jan. 19—Closed
Monday, Jan. 20 (MLK Holiday)—1:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sunday, Feb. 16—1:00 PM-10:00 PM
Monday, Feb. 17 (Presidents' Day) —8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Sunday, March 9—Closed
Monday-Friday, March 10-14 (Spring Break)—8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday, April 20 (Easter)—4:00 PM-10:00 PM


Extended Hours for Pre-Finals and Finals Weeks:

Monday-Thursday, Apr. 21-24—8:00 AM-11:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 25—8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr. 26—1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Sunday, Apr. 27—1: 00 PM-11:00 PM
Monday-Wednesday, Apr. 28-30—8:00 AM-11:00 PM
Thursday-Friday, May 1-2—8:00 AM-5:00 PM
**Finals end at noon on May 1st**


Summer Semester (May 4-August 22, 2014)

Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Exceptions:
Monday, May 26: Closed
Friday, July 4: Closed

 

 

Last Updated: 4/14/14
Comments to
Corrections to
© Montana State University-Northern Library