Staff

Marvin  

Marvin Williams Jr.
Admissions Specialist
marvin.williams1@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3558

     
Madisyn  

Madisyn Margotat
Admissions Specialist
madisyn.margotat@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3542

     
Emilee  

Emilee Luke
Social Media & Communications Director
emilee.luke@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3536

 

     
Erika   Erika Arnold
Front Desk Coordinator
erika.arnold@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3704
     
Emilee Luke  

Molly Fishburn-Matthew
Student Records Coordinator and Evaluator
m.fishburnmatthew@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3557

 

 

 

Leadership

Paige  

 

  Paige Henderson
Director of Recruiting
paige.henderson@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3793
     
Maura   Maura Gatch
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
maura.gatch@msun.edu  |  (406) 265-3566